Home    Search    Invite    Signup    Login   Help   Contact   About
View Moppet's Friends
Report this Person
Profile Views:5096 views
Friends:2 friends
Last Update:9 years ago
Signup Date:May. 6, 2008

Recent Activity
9 years ago
Moppet and Dogfan23 are now friends.
9 years ago
Moppet updated their profile.
10 years ago
Moppet updated their profile.
10 years ago
Moppet updated their profile.
10 years ago
Moppet signed up.
Pet Profile
Pet name: Moppet
I am a: Dog Breed minature poodle
Pet gender: Male
Pet Age: 1 year old!
Size: Small (11-25 lbs)
Pet color: brown
Pet social status: Bonded with my owner
Seeking: Pet Pals
Pet Trait: Playful
About my owner: My owners are pretty terrific. They rescued me from a POLICE kennel and love me very much. They work from home (designing educational games) so I get lots of attention.
They are even building a plane with money they get from recycling everyone's paper and I can't wait to get my googles and helmet and snazzy silk scarf and take to the air with them.
Pet rules for owner: No rules. They love me. I love them. Who needs rules?
Favorite treats: My owners feed me raw meat and bones. Boy, there's nothing like a chicken drumstick!
I LOVE my sock (well, it's 2 socks tied together) and my owners chase me around to take it from me. If they're busy, I just chase it myself. But I have to watch out for the dining room floor, it's SLICK!
And I love to have my belly scratched except under my leg? pits. That TICKLES so much!
Pet activities: Walking to the post office, running around the GO with the other dogs, going to see my 'cousins', hanging out in our big back yard, can't wait to go swimming!
Pet education: Private training
Go to the groomer: Regularly
Funniest habits: Waking up my owners by jumping on them, bouncing like a lamb when I go outside, chasing ice cubes.
Tricks & Recognition Awards: Sitting and giving a paw. Choosing which hand holds the treat. Coming when called. (Hey, I'm a puppy!)
Pet Living: Both Indoors and Outdoors
Owner Profile
Relationship to pet: Owner
Owner gender: Female
Relationship status: Married
Owner zodiac sign: Virgo
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Height: 5'0"-5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type: Slim
Smoker: Never
Drinker: Socially
Education: Student of Life
Owner living with: Partner
Children: No children
Travels with pet: Often
Looking for: Networking
City: Weirton
ZIP Code: 26062
Country: U.S.A.
Friends (2)  [ view all friends ]


Comments (0)