Home    Search    Invite    Signup    Login   Help   Contact   About
View WhiteRi...'s Friends
Report this Person
WhiteRiverLMT is busy busy :)
Profile Views:4823 views
Friends:1 friends
Last Update:7 years ago
Signup Date:Jun. 11, 2008

Recent Activity
7 years ago
WhiteRiverLMT updated their profile photo.
7 years ago
WhiteRiverLMT updated their profile.
10 years ago
WhiteRiverLMT is busy busy :)
10 years ago
WhiteRiverLMT updated their profile.
10 years ago
WhiteRiverLMT signed up.
Pet Profile
Pet name: Jackson
I am a: Cat Breed Domestic Short Hair
Pet gender: Male
Pet Age: 2 years
Size: Medium (26-50 lbs)
Pet color: Black and White
Pet social status: Bonded with my owner
Seeking: Pet Pals
Pet Trait: Handful!
About my owner: My mom is a massage therapist in Rogers and my dad works for Wal-Mart.
Pet rules for owner: No scratching/biting furniture, my mom, or guests!
Favorite treats: Anything beef/chicken flavored! Mom doesn't let me have human food. I don't know why she won't let me on the counter. I also love anything with feathers!! She's bought me countless chase toys and feather toys which I love!
Pet activities: Running and playing :) We have a big upstairs and I love treating it like my own jungle gym!
Pet education: Know-it-all
Go to the groomer: Doesn't need it
Funniest habits: Bringing my owners the strangest things!
Tricks & Recognition Awards: Sitting on my hind legs.
Pet Living: Indoors
Funniest pet story: I love to hide behind my parents buffet table. One day my dad thought I was lost outside and he went up and down the street looking for me and suprise! My mom came home and found me behind the table. Boy was he mad!! :)
Owner Profile
Owner full name: Nicole
Relationship to pet: Owner
Age: 24
Owner gender: Female
Relationship status: In a relationship
Owner zodiac sign: Taurus
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Multi colored
Height: 5'4"-5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type: Average
Smoker: Never
Drinker: Rarely
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Education: College Graduate College White River School of Massage
Income level: $10,000-$30,000
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
Favorite hang-out: on Dickson street :)
Owner living with: Partner
Children: No children
Travels with pet: Sometimes
Looking for: Friendship
Activities: Dancing, playing my Wii (so addicting!! :)), hiking, camping, canoeing, anything fun really :)
Owner's Interests: Sewing, working, and trying to maintain this house of mine :)
About my pet: He is such a handful :)
City: Rogers
ZIP Code: 72756
State/Province: AR
Country: U.S.A.
Movies: I Am Legend, The Holiday, The Island, First Wives Club, Secondhand Lions, The Twilight series, and so much more!
Books: The Jester, Mercy, You've been warned, James Patterson is my favorite author! :)
Music: Anything with a good beat :)
Gadgets: my cell phone, laptop, MP3 player.
Characters: Julia Roberts, Sandra Bullock
Favorite quotes: Anything is Possible
Destinations: Hawaii, Europe, Florida, and California :)
Friends (1)  [ view all friends ]

Comments (0)